top of page

Foundation Board of Directors

Donate Now

Support the good work of Happiness House in the Finger Lakes community.

  • Promote and expand long-term services

  • Foster equal opportunity and independence

  • Help us change lives forever

Contact Us


Ontario County


(315) 789-6828

Children's Programs:

(315) 789-6850


Ontario County

Adult Programs:

(585) 394-9510

Children's Programs:

(585) 394-1190

Golisano Autism Center,

Monroe County

Children's Programs:

(585) 685-8300

Toll free:

(866) 408-2550

Mailing List

Sign up to receive communications from Happiness House.


Richard H. Hawks, Jr. 

Board Chair

Retired Banker

Elsa Steo,

Immediate Past Chair

Jeffrey W. Baker,

Vice Chair

Retired Attorney

Roy M. Beecher, Treasurer

Retired Banker

Joyce W. Weir, Ph.D.


Charles T. Graham, Founder

Retired Business Owner


Charles Battle

Nanci Bentley

Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator in Western & Finger Lakes Region of NY,

New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative (NYDBC)

Michael A. Coppola

Marketing Manager, Paychex, Inc.

Amy Cram,

Lee Curtis

Senior Project Manager, The Pike Company

Paul Davidson

Director of Product Management,

Paychex, Inc.

Catherine Frangenberg

Retired Claims Manager

Eileen Gage

Past Chair, Happiness House Board of Directors

V.P. Nursing, Finger Lakes Health

Brian P. Meath, Esq.

Diana M. Smith, 

Business Development Director, MRB Group

Jeanie Smith, 

Chief Operating Officer, Pandion Optimization Alliance

Nick Testa
Nick Testa, Managing Partner UDN, Inc.
Nick Testa,

Managing Partner

UDN, Inc.


Gerald Archibald

John Bartholf

Ann Costello

Executive Director, 

The Golisano Foundation

Mark Gearan, Esq.

Director of the Institute at Harvard University

Betsy Kubiak

Robert Schick

Chairman and CEO,

Lyons National Bank

bottom of page