Home Contact Us Resources TBI Events Search Sitemap

Contact Us

Geneva, Ontario County

Administration: (315) 789-6828
Children's Programs: (315) 789-6850

Canandaigua, Ontario County

Adult Programs: (585) 394-9510
Children's Programs: (585) 394-1190
Toll free: (866) 408-2550

More Contact Info

Mailing List

Sign up to receive communications from Happiness House

Sign Up Now

Contact Us

Contact or visit us using our program location and administrative staff information below. Or if you would like to receive communications from Happiness House, please fill out our quick online form.

Program Locations

Geneva, NY

731 PRE-EMPTION ROAD
GENEVA, NEW YORK 14456
Directions
Administration: (315) 789-6828
Children's Programs: (315) 789-6850
Fax: (315) 789-7750

5415 COUNTY ROAD 30
CANANDAIGUA, NEW YORK 14424
Directions
Adult Programs: (585) 394-9510
Children's Programs: (585) 394-1190
Fax: (585) 394-5326

Canandaigua, NY

4731 Maple Avenue
Stanley, NY 14561
Directions
(585) 526-7023
Fax: (585) 526-5532

Maple Ave. IRA

at 5415 Independence Lane.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Directions
(585) 905-0107

65 Fayette St.
Waterloo, NY 13165
Directions
(315) 539-1586

Administrative Staff

Mary Walsh Boatfield

President/Chief Executive Officer
M.S. Education/Speech Pathology
(315) 789-6828
mboatfield@happinesshouse.org

Lauren Eilers-Lloyd

Executive/Human Resources Assistant
(315) 789-6828
leilerslloyd@happinessshouse.org

Anne M. Battaglia

Vice President, Human Resources
(315) 789-6828
abattaglia@happinesshouse.org

Cheryl L. Schaefer-Coppola

Vice President, Foundation and Development
Master of Social Work
(585) 286-9711 x1325
ccoppola@happinesshouse.org

Patricia L. Cunningham

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Bachelors of Science, Accounting
(315) 789-6828
pcunningham@happinesshouse.org

Terrie L. Meyn

Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
(585) 394-9510
tmeyn@happinesshouse.org

Darrell Whitbeck

Vice President, Clinical Services and Quality Assurance
Licensed Occupational Therapist
(585) 394-9510
dwhitbeck@happinesshouse.org

Donna Poccia

Vice President, Individual and Family Support Services
(585) 394-9510
dpoccia@happinesshouse.org

Nicole M. Cilento, MPA

Vice President, Residential Services
(585) 526-7023
ncilento@happinesshouse.org

Sondra Scoins

Director of Individual and Family Support Services
M.S. in Psychology
585-394-9510
scoins@happinesshouse.org

Lynn A. D'Amico

Vice President, Children’s Services
Masters of Science in Education (315) 789-6850
ldamico@happinesshouse.org

Lynne Colacino

Director of Children's Services, Canandaigua Site
(585) 394-9510
lcolacino@happinesshouse.org

Necebbia DeTaeye

Assistant Director of Children’s Services, Waterloo Site
(315) 539-1586
(315) 789-6828
ndetaeye@happinesshouse.org

Harlene Gilbert

Director of Psychology Services and Evaluation Services
Masters of Social Work
Masters of Education/Certificate of Advanced Standing
(315) 789-6828
hgilbert@happinesshouse.org

Christine C. Shultz

Director of Children's Services, Geneva Site
M.S. in Speech Language Pathology
Certificate of Clinical Competence
(315) 789-6828
cshultz@happinesshouse.org

731 Pre-emption Road
Geneva, Ontario County, NY 14456

Office Outlook Web Access
Paychex Flex Log-In

5415 County Road 30
Canandaigua, Ontario County, NY 14424